Westborough Athletic and Social Association  



WASA Officers

The WASA leadership is voted by the membership annually. The current leadership includes:


Chip Lattanzio

Vice President

Mark Higgins


Eric Sharpe


Paul Areano

Board of Directors

Mike Stanton
Andy Lizotte
Tim Keddy

Current Officers can be reached through the website email or through WASA PO Box 165 Westborough, MA 01581

©2008 WebMaster Connor Lees. All rights reserved. The unauthorized reproduction of any of the material on this web site and any affiliated web sites without the consent of the author or organization is strictly prohibited.